Team

Antonia Beermann
Künstlerische Leitung

antonia.beermann@theater-hochx.de

Ute Gröbel
Künstlerische Leitung

ute.groebel@theater-hochx.de

Susanne Weinzierl
Geschäftsführung

susanne.weinzierl@theater-hochx.de

Dennis Schmidt
Technische Leitung

dennis.schmidt@theater-hochx.de

Tabea Hopmans
Künstlerische Produktionsleitung

tabea.hopmans@theater-hochx.de

Alina Götzlich
Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

alina.goetzlich@theater-hochx.de

Pia Wiesner
Presse- & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

pia.wiesner@theater-hochx.de

Ulrich Eisenhofer
Grafik

ulrich.eisenhofer@theater-hochx.de

Benno Heisel
Sonderprojekte

benno.heisel@theater-hochx.de

Charlotte Müller
Vermittlung

vermittlung@theater-hochx.de

Laurin Henkel
FSJ Kultur

HochX Team