Team

Antonia Beermann
Künstlerische Leitung

antonia.beermann@theater-hochx.de

Ute Gröbel
Künstlerische Leitung

ute.groebel@theater-hochx.de

Susanne Weinzierl
Geschäftsführung

susanne.weinzierl@theater-hochx.de

Wolfgang Eibert
Technische Leitung

wolfgang.eibert@theater-hochx.de

Tabea Hopmans
Künstlerische Produktionsleitung

tabea.hopmans@theater-hochx.de

Chris Schinke
Leitung Kommunikation

chris.schinke@theater-hochx.de

Alina Götzlich
Künstlerisches Betriebsbüro

alina.goetzlich@theater-hochx.de

Ulrich Eisenhofer
Grafik

ulrich.eisenhofer@theater-hochx.de

Benno Heisel
Sonderprojekte

benno.heisel@theater-hochx.de

Charlotte Müller
Vermittlung

vermittlung@theater-hochx.de

Ulla Zingerle
FSJ Kultur

ursula.zingerle@theater-hochx.de

Pia Wiesner
Hospitanz Kommunikation

pia.wiesner@theater-hochx.de

HochX Team